Monday, 25 November 2013

Riders


 

Hell is Hipsters.



Sunday, 27 October 2013

HAPPY HALLOWEEN


Happy Halloween to everyone! Thought I'd try something a bit different...Party on!


                              
                            


Wednesday, 9 October 2013

Tuesday, 3 September 2013

Monday, 5 August 2013

Only God Forgives - LITTLE WHITE LIES


My entry for Little White Lies, Only God Forgives creative brief. Found out about the whole thing a bit
quite late and managed to fire this out in a day and a half. 

Friday, 14 June 2013

Muroidea



Personal piece

Saturday, 4 May 2013

2013 Portrait Run - Progress





I'll keep posting previews and up-to-date notes over on my Twitter and Facebook feed as I go along, but this whole project is getting dusted ASAP.

TEDxHull Fringe


The guys over at H&H were kind enough to let me go down to the TEDxHull event and do some live art alongside fellow super-badass-talented illustrator Jake machen. Here's how it went.
 Details from my own work (above) as well as an shot of the final thing (below), all in ink, acrylic and emulsion on a big mother of a board.



Jake working on his absolute monstrosity of a piece, all in markers. This thing was unbelievable to see being created.


Progress shot by Karl Andre Photography


Great day, great people, great vibes! 

More of Jake's work can be found over on his tumblr - http://2dope2front.tumblr.com/

Monday, 15 April 2013

Thursday, 4 April 2013

Age of Atlas





Just some album artwork and web banners for a friends' band and their new EP. Produced these in the past week and I'm pretty chuffed with how they turned out :)

Sunday, 3 February 2013

Ulysses Pact



Something I've been working on as a practice piece in-between other gigs. A2 (429x584mm) prints available from the print store

Tuesday, 22 January 2013

"Let's Go To Work"


I made a few tweaks and the Res Dogs print went up for sale at the screening on Sunday Night. Big thanks to everyone who came down and picked one up.



For online sales, head over to Cult Cinema Sunday's online store to get a signed and numbered copy whilst they're still in stock.